Computers in South Africa - Computer sales

Account | Contact | Links | Pricelist | Newsletter | View all brands
Laptops
Computers
Creative Genius Asus Logitech Mecer Proline Brands.. Categories.. Fax to email Newsletter
computers


computers
Viewed recently
upUp | downDown 
computers
Join the newsletter
computers
Fax To Email services
computers
computers
computers

Visit ComX Computers on ShopMania Asus Gold Partner

computers
ADSL FIBRE LTE
  ComX Computers - since 2002 • home » software Wed 18 Sep, 2019View enquiry cart
Computers, laptops and PC hardware in South Africa.Computers
Laptops
Review compmuter hardware and software Computers, laptops and other PC hardware in South Africa. Computers South AfricaLaptops, Notebooks and PDA South AfricaDigital camerasComputer hardware Tablets South AfricaSoftware - software titles South AfricaPrinters South AfricaSpeakersMP3 and WMA players Brands
PC
computer salespc salescomputerscomputerscomputers
computers
 ReviewsPrices include VAT. Prices subject to change without notice. 
There are 1933 reviews
Displaying reviews 311 - 320
A91554-Q
rated 4/5
computers
A91554-Q
Review Astrum PB540 5200mah White Power Bank Torch

Review submitted by: Dennis Narayan
on: 2017-06-22 03:29:05

About the Product:
Astrum PB540 5200mah White Power Bank Torch, 1amp


The review:
Perfect size to fit in the pocket. Charges well, and fast. Charges mobile devices in a minimum time frame. Only disadvantage is that it does not have a protective case, supporting cable for iphone or an extra output. It has only one output. But apart from that, I am well satisfied with the product.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
There are no other reviews.

[ View the product ]

Win R20,000 cash
rated 5/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: Michelle David
on: 2017-06-16 02:29:58

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
I like this product. I really need the money to pay my mother's hospital bills.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Siyasanga on 2019-04-03 10:26:35
5/5 by Sindisiwe cele on 2019-02-27 12:24:16
5/5 by Cliff on 2019-01-16 20:56:38
5/5 by Shana on 2018-12-05 11:02:09
5/5 by Zebilon thato moyo on 2018-12-04 10:58:28


[ View the product ]

WIN A SHARE OF R100000
rated 5/5
computers
WIN A SHARE OF R100000
Review WIN a share of R100,000

Review submitted by: Thato lekhelebane
on: 2017-06-14 08:23:14

About the Product:
You can now win by just answering surveys, it takes seconds to do each one. Win vouchers to shop at Checkers, PicknPay, Edgars, Spar, Wellness Warehouse, Spree, Wine Craft Beer, Woolworths, Faithful To Nature, Footware Warehouse, Home Choice, Mr Price. Win vouchers to buy Tryes, Home Appliances, Nivea products, Petrol, Adidas sports wear.


The review:
I realy want that money to take care of my wife and son

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Lorraine on 2019-02-10 14:01:10
5/5 by Malatji vicent on 2019-01-14 23:16:08
4/5 by Linica on 2018-12-26 15:47:05
5/5 by Lesego on 2018-09-25 15:38:23
4/5 by Maidi Mahashe on 2018-08-28 22:53:24


[ View the product ]

Win R20,000 cash
rated 5/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: Tshikalange Pretty
on: 2017-06-13 22:04:32

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
i know that i am a winner.i wish i could also be a winner in this competition.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Siyasanga on 2019-04-03 10:26:35
5/5 by Sindisiwe cele on 2019-02-27 12:24:16
5/5 by Cliff on 2019-01-16 20:56:38
5/5 by Shana on 2018-12-05 11:02:09
5/5 by Zebilon thato moyo on 2018-12-04 10:58:28


[ View the product ]

Win R20,000 cash
rated 5/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: ouma
on: 2017-06-13 13:06:03

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
I want this money ti finish my studies that I can change my back round.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Siyasanga on 2019-04-03 10:26:35
5/5 by Sindisiwe cele on 2019-02-27 12:24:16
5/5 by Cliff on 2019-01-16 20:56:38
5/5 by Shana on 2018-12-05 11:02:09
5/5 by Zebilon thato moyo on 2018-12-04 10:58:28


[ View the product ]

Win R20,000 cash
rated 5/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: Chris L
on: 2017-06-12 16:08:05

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
i like this product 100 percent is too much impressive product. If i could win this money i can go further my studies.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Siyasanga on 2019-04-03 10:26:35
5/5 by Sindisiwe cele on 2019-02-27 12:24:16
5/5 by Cliff on 2019-01-16 20:56:38
5/5 by Shana on 2018-12-05 11:02:09
5/5 by Zebilon thato moyo on 2018-12-04 10:58:28


[ View the product ]

Win R20,000 cash
rated 4/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: okuhle
on: 2017-06-10 01:23:33

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
I really like to win this competition bcz I want to change my back ground I'm coming from poor family

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Siyasanga on 2019-04-03 10:26:35
5/5 by Sindisiwe cele on 2019-02-27 12:24:16
5/5 by Cliff on 2019-01-16 20:56:38
5/5 by Shana on 2018-12-05 11:02:09
5/5 by Zebilon thato moyo on 2018-12-04 10:58:28


[ View the product ]

K541UA-GQ1281T
rated 5/5
computers
K541UA-GQ1281T
Review Asus K541UA 7th gen Notebook Intel Dual i5-7200U 2.50Ghz 4GB 1TB 15.6" WXGA HD HD520 BT Win 10 Home

Review submitted by: CĂ©lio Mathe
on: 2017-06-06 23:19:00

About the Product:
Asus K541UA Series 7th gen ASUS K541UA-GQ1281T Chocolate Black Notebook, Intel Core i5 Kaby Lake Dual Core i5-7200U 2.5Ghz with Turbo Boost up to 3.1Ghz 3MB L3 Cache Processor, 4096MB (4GB) DDR4 Memory onboard, Supports 12GB Max Mem, 1 Memory slot, 1TB 5400rpm SATA Hard Drive, DVD Super Multi Writer optical drive, 15.6" WXGA HD (1366 x 768 resolution) Non Gloss Type LED Backlit Display, Intel HD Graphics 520, 802.11b/g/n Wireless Lan, 10/100/1000 Gigabit Ethernet LAN, Bluetooth, Webcam, 3 Cell Battery, Full Size Keyboard with Numpad, 1x USB 3.0 ports, 1 x USB 3.1 Type C port, 1x USB 2.0 port, HDMI output, D-Sub VGA output, SD Card Reader, 2 kg, Microsoft Windows 10 Home 64 bit, 1 Year Carry in warranty


The review:
Great laptop.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
There are no other reviews.

[ View the product ]

WIN A SHARE OF R100000
rated 4/5
computers
WIN A SHARE OF R100000
Review WIN a share of R100,000

Review submitted by: Nelly
on: 2017-06-06 00:10:02

About the Product:
You can now win by just answering surveys, it takes seconds to do each one. Win vouchers to shop at Checkers, PicknPay, Edgars, Spar, Wellness Warehouse, Spree, Wine Craft Beer, Woolworths, Faithful To Nature, Footware Warehouse, Home Choice, Mr Price. Win vouchers to buy Tryes, Home Appliances, Nivea products, Petrol, Adidas sports wear.


The review:
I need the money to take care of my family

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Lorraine on 2019-02-10 14:01:10
5/5 by Malatji vicent on 2019-01-14 23:16:08
4/5 by Linica on 2018-12-26 15:47:05
5/5 by Lesego on 2018-09-25 15:38:23
4/5 by Maidi Mahashe on 2018-08-28 22:53:24


[ View the product ]

Win a Car
rated 5/5
computers
Win a Car
Review Win a Car

Review submitted by: thobile mothela
on: 2017-06-04 13:32:00

About the Product:
Win a Car - free competition. You can now win by just answering quick online questions, it it quick to do each one, which gives you a free entry into this amazing competition. You can also win vouchers to shop at Checkers, PicknPay, Edgars, Spar, Wellness Warehouse, Spree, Wine Craft Beer, Woolworths, Faithful To Nature, Footware Warehouse, Home Choice, Mr Price. Win vouchers to buy Tryes, Home Appliances, Nivea products, Petrol, sports wear.


The review:
with ther name of God im willing to win this nice car

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Derrick on 2019-04-26 21:47:45
5/5 by beauty on 2019-03-25 19:02:09
5/5 by Elaine on 2019-03-13 07:24:49
5/5 by Nokwanda Ntshangase on 2019-03-06 23:35:17
5/5 by Lorraine on 2019-02-10 13:49:53


[ View the product ]


Products to display on a page : 10 20 50 100


computerscomputerscomputerscomputerscomputers
E&OE. All prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. All prices are a reference and are an invitation for potential buyers to make an offer to purchase, which we may reject without reason. At no point do we make offers to sell on any website and quotes are required before a purchase can be made. All transactions are subject to our terms of sale. ComX Computers: a South African online computer store.
© 2019 ComX computers. All materials and content posted on this Web site, including, but not limited to, all text, graphics, photographs, data, images, functions and scripts are the property of, subject to and protected by copyrights owned by the ComXpert International CC © ("ComX Computers" / "Laptop Direct" ). Other brands, trademarks and Logos are the property of their respective owners in South Africa and/or other countries.
Navigate
Policies
Other sites
Related sites
laptop sales
computer sales