Computers in South Africa - Computer sales

Account | Contact | Links | Pricelist | Newsletter | View all brands
Laptops
Computers
Creative Genius Asus Logitech Mecer Proline Brands.. Categories.. Fax to email Newsletter
computers


computers
Viewed recently
upUp | downDown 
computers
Join the newsletter
computers
Fax To Email services
computers
computers
computers

Visit ComX Computers on ShopMania Asus Gold Partner

computers
ADSL FIBRE LTE
  ComX Computers - since 2002 • home » software Fri 21 Feb, 2020View enquiry cart
Computers, laptops and PC hardware in South Africa.Computers
Laptops
Review compmuter hardware and software Computers, laptops and other PC hardware in South Africa. Computers South AfricaLaptops, Notebooks and PDA South AfricaDigital camerasComputer hardware Tablets South AfricaSoftware - software titles South AfricaPrinters South AfricaSpeakersMP3 and WMA players Brands
PC
computer salespc salescomputerscomputerscomputers
computers
 ReviewsPrices include VAT. Prices subject to change without notice. 
There are 1958 reviews
Displaying reviews 311 - 320
WIN A SHARE OF R100000
rated 4/5
computers
WIN A SHARE OF R100000
Review WIN a share of R100,000

Review submitted by: Excellent
on: 2017-07-24 14:07:34

About the Product:
You can now win by just answering surveys, it takes seconds to do each one. Win vouchers to shop at Checkers, PicknPay, Edgars, Spar, Wellness Warehouse, Spree, Wine Craft Beer, Woolworths, Faithful To Nature, Footware Warehouse, Home Choice, Mr Price. Win vouchers to buy Tryes, Home Appliances, Nivea products, Petrol, Adidas sports wear.


The review:
Awesome

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Lorraine on 2019-02-10 14:01:10
5/5 by Malatji vicent on 2019-01-14 23:16:08
4/5 by Linica on 2018-12-26 15:47:05
5/5 by Lesego on 2018-09-25 15:38:23
4/5 by Maidi Mahashe on 2018-08-28 22:53:24


[ View the product ]

A63021-B
rated 4/5
computers
A63021-B
Review Astrum VR210 VR 3D Headset

Review submitted by: Peter Odendaal
on: 2017-07-24 10:45:34

About the Product:
Astrum VR210 VR 3D Headset, Lens 4-6" Mobile


The review:
I have only rated the product.thee is no qr code printed anywhere on packaging or product so cannot pair with cardboard vr app .

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
There are no other reviews.

[ View the product ]

Win R20,000 cash
rated 4/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: Lindokuhle
on: 2017-07-23 19:54:18

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
If i can win this money i can create a job opportunity for young peaple around my area cz many young people they endup angage their selfs in wrong things becouse they have nothing to keep them buys dat can make different in peoples life

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Siyasanga on 2019-04-03 10:26:35
5/5 by Sindisiwe cele on 2019-02-27 12:24:16
5/5 by Cliff on 2019-01-16 20:56:38
5/5 by Shana on 2018-12-05 11:02:09
5/5 by Zebilon thato moyo on 2018-12-04 10:58:28


[ View the product ]

WIN A SHARE OF R100000
rated 4/5
computers
WIN A SHARE OF R100000
Review WIN a share of R100,000

Review submitted by: isaac maroti bonakele
on: 2017-07-21 21:15:43

About the Product:
You can now win by just answering surveys, it takes seconds to do each one. Win vouchers to shop at Checkers, PicknPay, Edgars, Spar, Wellness Warehouse, Spree, Wine Craft Beer, Woolworths, Faithful To Nature, Footware Warehouse, Home Choice, Mr Price. Win vouchers to buy Tryes, Home Appliances, Nivea products, Petrol, Adidas sports wear.


The review:
I like win

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Lorraine on 2019-02-10 14:01:10
5/5 by Malatji vicent on 2019-01-14 23:16:08
4/5 by Linica on 2018-12-26 15:47:05
5/5 by Lesego on 2018-09-25 15:38:23
4/5 by Maidi Mahashe on 2018-08-28 22:53:24


[ View the product ]

Win a Car
rated 3/5
computers
Win a Car
Review Win a Car

Review submitted by: Naaz
on: 2017-07-20 19:18:33

About the Product:
Win a Car - free competition. You can now win by just answering quick online questions, it it quick to do each one, which gives you a free entry into this amazing competition. You can also win vouchers to shop at Checkers, PicknPay, Edgars, Spar, Wellness Warehouse, Spree, Wine Craft Beer, Woolworths, Faithful To Nature, Footware Warehouse, Home Choice, Mr Price. Win vouchers to buy Tryes, Home Appliances, Nivea products, Petrol, sports wear.


The review:
I would like to win this car not because I want it for myself but beacsse I would like to surprise my dad with such a gift. A gift he asked me to buy for him after 4years once I completed my study.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Derrick on 2019-04-26 21:47:45
5/5 by beauty on 2019-03-25 19:02:09
5/5 by Elaine on 2019-03-13 07:24:49
5/5 by Nokwanda Ntshangase on 2019-03-06 23:35:17
5/5 by Lorraine on 2019-02-10 13:49:53


[ View the product ]

WIN A SHARE OF R100000
rated 5/5
computers
WIN A SHARE OF R100000
Review WIN a share of R100,000

Review submitted by: lindokuhle
on: 2017-07-18 16:20:05

About the Product:
You can now win by just answering surveys, it takes seconds to do each one. Win vouchers to shop at Checkers, PicknPay, Edgars, Spar, Wellness Warehouse, Spree, Wine Craft Beer, Woolworths, Faithful To Nature, Footware Warehouse, Home Choice, Mr Price. Win vouchers to buy Tryes, Home Appliances, Nivea products, Petrol, Adidas sports wear.


The review:
IF I MAY WIN MONEY I WILL SUPPORT MY FAMILY THANKS

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Lorraine on 2019-02-10 14:01:10
5/5 by Malatji vicent on 2019-01-14 23:16:08
4/5 by Linica on 2018-12-26 15:47:05
5/5 by Lesego on 2018-09-25 15:38:23
4/5 by Maidi Mahashe on 2018-08-28 22:53:24


[ View the product ]

ASUS T101HA-GR002T
rated 5/5
computers
ASUS T101HA-GR002T
Review Asus Transformer Book T101HA Detachable Notebook Atom Quad Core x5-Z8350 1.44Ghz 2GB 32GB 10.1" WXGA IntelHD BT Win 10 Home

Review submitted by: Nicola
on: 2017-07-16 18:26:02

About the Product:
Asus Transformer Book T101HA Series ASUS T101HA-GR002T Pink Detachable Notebook, Intel Atom Quad Core x5-Z8350 1.44Ghz 2MB L2 Cache Processor, 2048MB DDR3L Low Power Memory onboard, Supports 2GB Max Mem, No memory slots, 32GB eMMC Multimedia Card Storage, NO optical drive ( No CD), 10.1" Capacitive Touch Screen WXGA (1280 x 800 resolution) Glossy Type LED Backlit Display, Intel HD graphics, 802.11ac Wireless Lan, Bluetooth, Webcam, 2 Cell battery, Detachable Keyboard, 1x USB 2.0 port, 1 x Micro USB port, Micro HDMI port, SonicMaster Audio, SD Card Reader, 1.1 kg, Microsoft Windows 10 Home SL 32 bit, 1 Year Carry in warranty, ©2017 ComXpert International CC


The review:
Good like the coulor

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
There are no other reviews.

[ View the product ]

WIN A SHARE OF R100000
rated 5/5
computers
WIN A SHARE OF R100000
Review WIN a share of R100,000

Review submitted by: lindokuhle
on: 2017-07-16 08:41:21

About the Product:
You can now win by just answering surveys, it takes seconds to do each one. Win vouchers to shop at Checkers, PicknPay, Edgars, Spar, Wellness Warehouse, Spree, Wine Craft Beer, Woolworths, Faithful To Nature, Footware Warehouse, Home Choice, Mr Price. Win vouchers to buy Tryes, Home Appliances, Nivea products, Petrol, Adidas sports wear.


The review:
I WILL HELP MY FAMILY BECAUSE WE CAME IN A POOR FAMILY AND THEY IS 1 PERSON WHO WORK AT HOME

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Lorraine on 2019-02-10 14:01:10
5/5 by Malatji vicent on 2019-01-14 23:16:08
4/5 by Linica on 2018-12-26 15:47:05
5/5 by Lesego on 2018-09-25 15:38:23
4/5 by Maidi Mahashe on 2018-08-28 22:53:24


[ View the product ]

Win R20,000 cash
rated 5/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: lucille
on: 2017-07-12 10:14:17

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
I would love to win .I want to built a lounge because when people visits me they must sit in my kitchen

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Siyasanga on 2019-04-03 10:26:35
5/5 by Sindisiwe cele on 2019-02-27 12:24:16
5/5 by Cliff on 2019-01-16 20:56:38
5/5 by Shana on 2018-12-05 11:02:09
5/5 by Zebilon thato moyo on 2018-12-04 10:58:28


[ View the product ]

B68A
rated 5/5
computers
B68A
Review Huawei B68A Wireless Gateway GSM broadband Router

Review submitted by: Lo-karija Lo-Saburi
on: 2017-07-11 14:19:51

About the Product:
Huawei B68A - Wireless Gateway GSM broadband Router - HSPA+ Up to 21Mbps uplink, 3G, Wi-Fi 802.11b, Wi-Fi 802.11g, Retail Box


The review:
This is a great product.

What I would wish to see about it is, how to unlock it for any GSM SIM card to be used.

Thanks for those who developed it.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
There are no other reviews.

[ View the product ]


Products to display on a page : 10 20 50 100


computerscomputerscomputerscomputerscomputers
E&OE. All prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. All prices are a reference and are an invitation for potential buyers to make an offer to purchase, which we may reject without reason. At no point do we make offers to sell on any website and quotes are required before a purchase can be made. All transactions are subject to our terms of sale. ComX Computers: a South African online computer store.
© 2020 ComX computers. All materials and content posted on this Web site, including, but not limited to, all text, graphics, photographs, data, images, functions and scripts are the property of, subject to and protected by copyrights owned by the ComXpert International CC © ("ComX Computers" / "Laptop Direct" ). Other brands, trademarks and Logos are the property of their respective owners in South Africa and/or other countries.
Navigate
Policies
Other sites
Related sites
laptop sales
computer sales