Computers in South Africa - Computer sales

Account | Contact | Links | Pricelist | Newsletter | RSS
Laptops
Computers
Free fax to email Creative Genius Jazz Logitech Mecer Proline Brands.. Categories.. Newsletter RSS
computers



computers
Viewed recently
upUp | downDown 
computers
Join the newsletter
computers
Solar Hyrid Inverters
computers
computers
computers

Visit ComX Computers on ShopMania

computers
Mobile QR [?]

http://m.comx.co.za/
computers and laptops
  ComX Computers - since 2002 • home » software Sat 19 Aug, 2017View enquiry cart
Computers, laptops and PC hardware in South Africa.Computers
Laptops
Review compmuter hardware and software Computers, laptops and other PC hardware in South Africa. Computers South AfricaLaptops, Notebooks and PDA South AfricaDigital camerasComputer hardware Pocket PC - PDA and organisers South AfricaSoftware - software titles South AfricaPrinters South AfricaSpeakersMP3 and WMA players Brands
PC
computer salespc salescomputerscomputerscomputers
computers
 ReviewsPrices include VAT at 14%. Prices subject to change without notice. 
There are 1686 reviews
Displaying reviews 1 - 10
110s 80WG0032SA
rated 5/5
computers
110s 80WG0032SA
Review Lenovo IdeaPad 110S Notebook Celeron Dual N3060 1.60Ghz 2GB 32GB 11.6" WXGA HD IntelHD BT Win 10 Home

Review submitted by: nontobeko
on: 2017-08-18 15:05:14

About the Product:
Lenovo IdeaPad 110S Series 110s 80WG0032SA 110S-11IBR Blue Notebook, Intel Celeron Dual Core N3060 1.60Ghz with Turbo Boost up to 2.48Ghz 2MB L3 Cache Processor, 2048MB (2GB) DDR3L-1600 Memory onboard, Supports 2GB Max Mem, No memory slots, 32GB eMMC Multimedia Card Storage, NO optical drive ( No CD), 11.6" WXGA HD (1366 x 768 resolution) Non Gloss Type LED Backlit Display, Intel HD graphics, 802.11ac Wireless Lan, Bluetooth, Webcam, 2 Cell battery, 2x USB 2.0 ports, HDMI output, Micro SD Card Reader, 1 kg, Microsoft Windows 10 Home 32 bit, 1 Year Carry in warranty, �©2017 ComXpert International CC


The review:
Great service I love it!

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
There are no other reviews.

[ View the product ]

Win a Car
rated 5/5
computers
Win a Car
Review Win a Car

Review submitted by: lindokuhle
on: 2017-08-17 21:09:32

About the Product:
Win a Car - free competition. Just answer online surveys, it takes less than 60 seconds to do. Each survey gets you one free entry. Bonus entries every day. Play online or on your phone. You may also enter by SMS. JustPlay.


The review:
WOW I AM SO HAPPY ABOUT THESE COMPETITION OH GOD PLEASE BE WITH ME I WANT TO WIN THESE CAR AND SATISFY OUR NEED AND WANT AT HOME WHEN THE MEMBERS OF THESE COMPETITION CALL UPS ME I WILL BE SO HAPPY AND SCREAM LOUDER BECAUSE IT IS WOULD BE THE FIRST TIME I WIN I REALY NEED THIS CAR

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-08-15 19:19:14
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-08-15 18:40:37
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-08-15 18:36:51
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-08-14 21:55:13
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-08-13 09:39:17


[ View the product ]

Win a Car
rated 5/5
computers
Win a Car
Review Win a Car

Review submitted by: lindokuhle
on: 2017-08-15 19:19:14

About the Product:
Win a Car - free competition. Just answer online surveys, it takes less than 60 seconds to do. Each survey gets you one free entry. Bonus entries every day. Play online or on your phone. You may also enter by SMS. JustPlay.


The review:
I WOULD LIKE TO WIN THIS CAR BUT NOT ME BECAUSE I WANT IT AS A GIFT FOR MY MOTHER AND GRANDMOTHER BECAUSE WHEN I AM STILL YOUNG I RISE WITH THOSE TWO PEOPLE NO FATHER BUT I WANT TO SURPRICE MY GRANDMOTHER CAUSE SHE STILL ALIVE I WANT TO GIVE HER THE GIFT EVERYDAY WHEN I GO TO STUDY I SAY (GOGO)I LOVE YOU AND I WILL BE THERE FOR YOU WHEN EVER YOU ARE AND WHEN YOU DIE I WILL SUPPORT YOU BECAUSE YOU RISE ME AS MY MOTHER I PRAY FOR MY GRANDMOTHER SO I LOVE MY GRANDMOTHER I WILL NEVER FORGET WHAT SHE DID TO ME WHEN I STILL A CHILD

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-08-17 21:09:32
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-08-15 18:40:37
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-08-15 18:36:51
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-08-14 21:55:13
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-08-13 09:39:17


[ View the product ]

Win a Car
rated 5/5
computers
Win a Car
Review Win a Car

Review submitted by: lindokuhle
on: 2017-08-15 18:40:37

About the Product:
Win a Car - free competition. Just answer online surveys, it takes less than 60 seconds to do. Each survey gets you one free entry. Bonus entries every day. Play online or on your phone. You may also enter by SMS. JustPlay.


The review:
ACTUALLY I THANK THOSE PEOPLE THE MOST WHO BRING THIS COMPETITION TO US AND THAN I THANK ALL OF YOU WHO BEHIND THE COMPETITION I AM WILLING TO WIN THESE CAR OH THANK YOU JISUS THANK

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-08-17 21:09:32
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-08-15 19:19:14
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-08-15 18:36:51
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-08-14 21:55:13
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-08-13 09:39:17


[ View the product ]

Win a Car
rated 5/5
computers
Win a Car
Review Win a Car

Review submitted by: lindokuhle
on: 2017-08-15 18:36:51

About the Product:
Win a Car - free competition. Just answer online surveys, it takes less than 60 seconds to do. Each survey gets you one free entry. Bonus entries every day. Play online or on your phone. You may also enter by SMS. JustPlay.


The review:
WINNING A CAR IT WILL BE MY DREAM AND I WONT FORGET IT

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-08-17 21:09:32
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-08-15 19:19:14
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-08-15 18:40:37
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-08-14 21:55:13
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-08-13 09:39:17


[ View the product ]

Win a Car
rated 5/5
computers
Win a Car
Review Win a Car

Review submitted by: lindokuhle
on: 2017-08-14 21:55:13

About the Product:
Win a Car - free competition. Just answer online surveys, it takes less than 60 seconds to do. Each survey gets you one free entry. Bonus entries every day. Play online or on your phone. You may also enter by SMS. JustPlay.


The review:
WHEN THERE IS DRAW FOR THESE COMPETITION I WOULD NOT SLEEP I WILL PRAY FROM IN THE MORNING BECAUSE I WANT TO WIN THESE BEAUTIFUL CAR AMAZING CAR WOW I WANT CRAY AND THANK FOR PEOPLE WHO WAS BEHIND IN MY BACK I WILL BE HAPPY OH GOD PLZ BE WITH ME PLEASE JOIND ME PLEASE GOD

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-08-17 21:09:32
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-08-15 19:19:14
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-08-15 18:40:37
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-08-15 18:36:51
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-08-13 09:39:17


[ View the product ]

Win a Car
rated 5/5
computers
Win a Car
Review Win a Car

Review submitted by: lindokuhle
on: 2017-08-13 09:39:17

About the Product:
Win a Car - free competition. Just answer online surveys, it takes less than 60 seconds to do. Each survey gets you one free entry. Bonus entries every day. Play online or on your phone. You may also enter by SMS. JustPlay.


The review:
IF I WIN THIS CAR I WOULD BE HAPPY AND I WILL CRY IN FRONT OF YOU WHO PUT THIS COMPETITION BECAUSE IT WOULD BE THE FIRST TIME I WISH GOD BE PART OF ME AND THE PEOPLES WHO LOVES ME FOLLOW ME.FIRST I WILL LIKE THIS OPPORTUNITIES TO ENCOURAGE PEOPLE WHEATHER THEY IS DARK BUT GOD IS HERE DONT LETS OTHER PEOPLES GO DOWN YOU MUST STAND IN YOUR OWN I WISH GOD CAN BLESSED YOU GUYS ALL OF YOU THANKS

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-08-17 21:09:32
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-08-15 19:19:14
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-08-15 18:40:37
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-08-15 18:36:51
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-08-14 21:55:13


[ View the product ]

Win a Car
rated 5/5
computers
Win a Car
Review Win a Car

Review submitted by: lindokuhle
on: 2017-08-12 08:15:54

About the Product:
Win a Car - free competition. Just answer online surveys, it takes less than 60 seconds to do. Each survey gets you one free entry. Bonus entries every day. Play online or on your phone. You may also enter by SMS. JustPlay.


The review:
I WOULD LIKE TO WIN THIS CAR BUT NOT FOR MY SELF BUT I WOULD LIKE TO SURPRICE MY FAMILY THANKS FOR THIS OPPORTUNITY TO GIVE ME ENTRY


Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-08-17 21:09:32
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-08-15 19:19:14
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-08-15 18:40:37
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-08-15 18:36:51
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-08-14 21:55:13


[ View the product ]

Win R20,000 cash
rated 5/5
computers
Win R20,000 cash
Review Win R20,000 cash

Review submitted by: Nosie Cphish
on: 2017-08-11 22:51:30

About the Product:
Win R20,000 cash - free competition. It could be your lucky month. JustPlay.


The review:
If I could win,I can go to school because I don't afford, my father died n 2015.My mother unemployed.

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by Siyabulela Feti on 2017-08-10 00:03:27
5/5 by Lucia Ntimbifikile Radebe on 2017-08-02 22:09:09
4/5 by Lindokuhle on 2017-07-23 19:54:18
5/5 by lucille on 2017-07-12 10:14:17
4/5 by khanyisile on 2017-07-07 14:56:07


[ View the product ]

Win a Car
rated 5/5
computers
Win a Car
Review Win a Car

Review submitted by: lindokuhle
on: 2017-08-11 08:25:45

About the Product:
Win a Car - free competition. Just answer online surveys, it takes less than 60 seconds to do. Each survey gets you one free entry. Bonus entries every day. Play online or on your phone. You may also enter by SMS. JustPlay.


The review:
IF I COULD WIN THIS CAR I WILL NOT FORGET IN MY LIFE I WOULD BE EXCITED

Other reviews and ratings about this product:
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-08-17 21:09:32
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-08-15 19:19:14
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-08-15 18:40:37
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-08-15 18:36:51
5/5 by lindokuhle on 2017-08-14 21:55:13


[ View the product ]


Products to display on a page : 10 20 50 100


computerscomputerscomputerscomputerscomputers
E&OE. All prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. All prices are a reference and are an invitation for potential buyers to make an offer to purchase, which we may reject without reason. At no point do we make offers to sell on any website and quotes are required before a purchase can be made. All transactions are subject to our terms of sale. ComX Computers: a South African online computer store.
© 2017 ComX computers. All materials and content posted on this Web site, including, but not limited to, all text, graphics, photographs, data, images, functions and scripts are the property of, subject to and protected by copyrights owned by the ComXpert International CC © ("ComX Computers" / "Laptop Direct" ). Other brands, trademarks and Logos are the property of their respective owners in South Africa and/or other countries.
Navigate
Policies
Other sites
Related sites
laptop sales
computer sales